CHRISTIAN DEATH Death Mix CD Digipack 2024

Art.Nr.: 48002

EAN: 0889466362620

EUR 14,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Derzeit nicht lieferbar Derzeit nicht lieferbar
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Death Mix
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 01.03.2024
Label: Cleopatra Records
Tracklist:         1 Romeo's Distress (Bloodstone 2022 Mix)
2 Spiritual Cramp (Creux Lies Mix)
3 Death Wish (Birmingham 6 Wishful Death Mix)
4 The Angels (Laibach The Zend-Avesta Mix)
5 Cervix Couch (Spahn Ranch One By One)
6 Spectre (Kill Shelter Remix)
7 Spritual Cramp (Electric Hellfire Club Mix)
8 Panic In Detroit (FLA Dissassembled Mix)
9 Figurative Theatre (Die Krupps Extended Version)
10 Figurative Theatre (Klute Version)
11 Down In The Park (Kill By Numbers 2023 Mix)
Info: A revamped and updated reissue of the ever-popular remix album from Christian Death! Originally released in 2006, this collection featured the likes of industrial masters Laibach, Danish EBM group Birmingham 6, and electronic pioneers Front Line Assembly, and now includes contributions from newer artists such as goth rockers Creux LIes, UK darwave artist Kill Shelter and more! All new artwork including an original painting of CD founder and goth icon, Rozz Williams!