THE SECRET FRENCH POSTCARDS Life got Claws CD Digipack 2022

Product.Nr.: 46648

EAN: 8016670156215

EUR 14,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.11 kg

product description

Title: Life got Claws
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 04.11.2022
Label: Cold Transmission
Tracklist:         01 The Way you move
02 Parasite 
03 Sad like you 
04 Strain 
05 Don’t fear Me
06 Dreaming at last 
07 Sides 
08 Complete Confusion 
09 Go away 
10 A searching Kiss
Info: Far into the woods of Sweden, farther away than the eye can reach, you will find The Secret French Postcards – a project founded in 2016. Inspired by punk/post punk/new wave and the goth scene from the early 80’s. With their romantic, pale ’n dark melodies and sound, The Secret French Postcards now release their fourth album "Life got Claws". “We strive for a happy life but all too often complications arise such as death, broken hearts, lies, hatred, envy, finances, work. In other words, ordinary life which hardens us as human beings. So life has its claws!” All songs are written and performed by Olli Ohlander. Drums by Fredrik Ringvall. Additional Synths/produced, mixed and mastered by Pedro Code.