UNTO ASHES Moon oppose Moon CD 1999

Product.Nr.: 41796

EAN: 0617026010625


EUR 13,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.11 kg

product description

Unto Ashes
Title: Moon oppose Moon
Format: CD
Year: 1999
Label: Projekt
Tracklist:         1  Teach Me How To Drown  4:30
2  Quid Videos?  6:04
3  Sourge  2:57
4  Der Letzte Ritter  3:32
5  Viper Song  3:56
6  Swarm  1:36
7  Duration Of Emptiness  4:03
8  Sojourner  2:30
9  Estuans Interius  2:44
10  Tre Fontage  2:17
11  Sonnet Macabre  3:19
12  Kösépkorbács  3:39
13  Conjuration To Lilith  5:04
Info: With somber beauty, Unto Ashes fuse old world instrumentation and modern electronics to create an ethereal amalgam which transcends temporal boundaries. The band’s unique alchemy draws upon musical influences as varied as medieval, goth, post-punk, Eastern European folk songs and traditional Arabic chants. Honing their craft on dulcimers, keyboards, hurdy-gurdy, guitar, harp, percussion and voice, Unto Ashes create a soundscape full of haunting beauty – – – evocative, mesmerizing and powerful.
In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.