NOISE UNIT Deviator CD Digipack 2021

Product.Nr.: 45421

EAN: 0628070638123


EUR 15,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Derzeit nicht lieferbar Derzeit nicht lieferbar
  • weight 0.11 kg

product description

Title: Deviator
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 17.09.2021
Label: Artoffact
Tracklist:         01 Plight
02 Body Aktif
03 Misery
04 Fargo Field
05 Atrocity Obsession (feat. Pig)
06 K7
07 Recognize
08 Empath
09 Initiate
10 Deviator
Info: Front Line Assembly side-project Noise Unit returns with a full album of sinister EBM tracks! FLA’s Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber present “Deviator”, the first new Noise Unit record in over 15 years!!! The duo continues their collaboration with Artoffact Records and with long-term graphic artist Dave McKean, who contributes with an exclusive album artwork. One of the tracks is a collaboration with KMFDM / PIG vocalist Raymond Watts.
In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.