DELERIUM Signs CD Digipack 2023

Product.Nr.: 46948

EAN: 0782388130523


EUR 15,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.11 kg

product description

Title: Signs
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 10.03.2023
Label: Metropolis
Tracklist:         1. Falling Back to You (with Mimi Page)   
2. Rain   
3. Coast to Coast (feat. Phildel)   
4. Sun Storm   
5. In The Deep (feat. KANGA)   
6. Esque   
7. Remember Love (with Mimi Page)   
8. Amebedo   
9. Streetcar (feat. Inna Walters)   
10. Glimmer (with Emily Haines) [Delerium Remix]   
11. The Astronomer   
12. Absolution (with Mimi Page)
Info: Delerium - the ‘other’ main project of Frontline Assembly’s Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber - has explored any number of aspects of electronic music, ceaselessly evolving and exploring, seemingly traversing genres in search of the exquisite.
The eagerly expected all new album “Signs” is a masterwork of hypnotic rhythms and en- veloping ambience, with stunning vocal contributions from Mimi Page, Phildel, Inna Walters and KANGA. Each singer's unique voice elevates “Signs”, adding levels of aching beauty and romanticism.