Product.Nr.: 46594

EAN: 5902693144328

EUR 34,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 1.00 kg

product description

Title: Lost Atlantis
Format: Limited Edition of 200 copies, Double-AQUA BLUE Vinyl in Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve+Poster!
Year: 30.09.2022
Label: The Circle Music
Tracklist:         A1 The Early Days 
A2 Daytia 
A3 Aperlae 
A4 Dolphins

B1 Agharti 
B2 Fountains 
B3 Mu-land 
B4 Oduarpa

C1 Lost Atlantis 
C2 The Land of Sand of Gold of Ruin
C3 Departure 
C4 To be without being

D1 Arcana Eco 
D2 A Calliope
Info: Another masterpiece of Ataraxia, for the first time EVER on Vinyl, and including 3 rare bonus-Tracks (To be without being, Arcana Eco, A Calliope) ! “Lost Atlantis” is an amalgam of sounds and images, a mystical descent into an “aquatic” world, a poetic rendering of reality and fiction. It has been 22 years since the album was released and it still seems so timely and at the same time lost somewhere in the distant past, without anyone can determine its temporality. After all, imagination and dreams extend to infinity. Fragile whispers, dreamy recitations and the personal music stamp of Ataraxia, haunt the listener and make him the companion in this beautiful fairytale.