Art.Nr.: 47689

EAN: 4250137258393

EUR 13,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: ZAL
Format: CD
Strictly limited to 300 copies
Year: 01.12.2023
Label: Alice in…
Tracklist:         01 I held the Moon
02 Alone
03 I wish you could smile
04 Think about Eternity
05 Maare
06 Chanson d'Automne
07 Winter
08 Ariels Song
09 Soft Snow
10 Nubibus Atris
11 Puisque tout Passé
Info: First released on Alice In… in july 2002, the album was sold out after 2 years and re-released in 2008 already - but deleted again for many years since! ZAL album renounces completely on rhythm instruments such as drums and bass but offers classical acoustic arrangements throughout and sends shivers down your spine from first listening.
The music of sToa is playing with the understanding of Time. ZAL is stopping the time or let it appear eternal... ZAL contains eleven wonderful pearls of sound that are of an intensity and beauty that is hard to describe. All tracks on ZAL are original compositions of sToa or their adaptions of classical tracks, except for one track, which is a cover-version of a song by BLACK TAPE FOR A BLUE GIRL.