HEAVEN OF SHADOWS Endless Journey CD 2020

Art.Nr.: 43527

EAN: 8016670143796

EUR 15,99
inkl. 16 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg

Zu diesem Artikel existieren noch keine Bewertungen




Endless Journey

Format: CD
Year: 06.03.2020
Label: Twilight Records

01 Intro – Fatum ignotum
02 Endless Journey
03 The Bells of Doom
04 Crows in the nameless Forest
05 Plenilunio
06 Vocem Mean
07 Inerzia
08 Unseen Thought
09 Evil Whispers
10 Il Tuono
11 Outro – The Witches dance in the Forest


Salvo Mangiaglia is the only member of HEAVEN OF SHADOWS, a project based in Sicily. He studied piano as a child, his influences are varied and range from classical music to Gothic, Doom, Dark metal, but also very different genres such as Retro Wave and Cyber Punk. Various of these influences can be felt in his compositions even if he tries to give a personal setting by searching for always different sounds and atmospheres. The "Heaven of Shadows" project was born with the idea of proposing and making known his music and his sensations to others – Salvo decided to take care of everything for maximum freedom of expression. His first opus is the beginning of this (endless) musical journey – a journey through the misty forests and the darkness that hides inside each of us, where the keyboards draw dark atmospheres, that accompany sinister gothic rhythms. 11 tracks that will guide you on a melancholy journey. For fans of doom and atmospheric black metal. The voice behind this project is Andrea Tileni from FEAR OF ETERNITY !!!!


Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.