ELECTRIC SIX Streets Of Gold CD Digipack 2024

Art.Nr.: 48003

EAN: 0889466459825

EUR 11,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Streets Of Gold
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 01.03.2024
Label: Cleopatra Records
Tracklist:         1 Don't Change
2 Click Your Fingers Applauding the Play
3 Little Lies
4 That's Entertainment
5 Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale
6 Slippery People
7 Hey
8 No More Mr. Nice Guy
9 Strutter
10 Under the God
11 Yah Mo B There
12 Danger! High Voltage
13 Gay Bar
Info: Streets Of Gold is the fifth studio album by Electric Six, released by Cleopatra Records. This album showcases the band's signature blend of rock, punk, and dance music, delivering catchy hooks and infectious energy throughout.
Electric Six continues to push boundaries with their unique sound on Streets Of Gold. The album features a mix of high-energy tracks like "Dance Epidemic" and "Jam It In The Hole" alongside more experimental songs such as "I Invented The Night" and "Watching Evil Empires Fall Apart."
Listeners can expect witty lyrics and clever wordplay from frontman Dick Valentine, adding an extra layer of entertainment to the already dynamic music. Tracks like "Graphic Designer" and "We Were Witchy Witchy White Women" showcase the band's humor and creativity.
Streets Of Gold is a must-have for fans of Electric Six or anyone looking for a fun and lively addition to their music collection. With its eclectic mix of genres and infectious energy, this album is sure to keep listeners coming back for more.