16 VOLT Negative on Arrivals CD 2024

Art.Nr.: 48098

EAN: 0782388130721


EUR 15,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg

Artikel ist lieferbar ab 03.05.2024


Title: Negative on Arrivals
Format: CD
Year: 03.05.2024
Label: Metropolis Records
Tracklist:         01 For Violence with You
02 Something is coming
03 The Mission
04 Pushing Scars
05 The Greatest worst thing ever
06 In the Thaw
07 The internal Paramour
08 The Lamb
09 The last Time
Info: Metropolis is proud to WELCOME HOME the legendary 16volt! 16volt indeed released 4 albums on Metropolis between 2007 and 2011, and the label also re- released the first 4 'early albums' by the project in 2012. Since then, 16volt only recorded one album and an EP for their own label 'Murder Creek'.
With its roots originally planted firmly in the industrial genre, 16volt has remained a mainstay enjoying a worldwide underground fan base and successfully crossing over into multiple genres for years.
This new release "Negative on Arrivals", features a selection of tracks from the band's two self- released albums, "The Negative Space" and "Dead on Arrivals" hand-picked by the band. "Negative on Arrivals" stands as an essential release. Guitar and electronics-heavy machine industrial from this influential, genre-defying, musical juggernaut.