SOLAR FIELDS Ourdom [2021 re-release] CD Digipack 2021

Product.Nr.: 45789

EAN: 703694706103

EUR 13,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.11 kg

product description

Title: Ourdom [2021 re-release]

CD Digipack

Year: 03.12.2021
Label: Sidereal
Tracklist:         01 Burning View
02 Shifting Nature
03 Into the Sun
04 Forgiveness
05 Mountain King
06 Wave Cascade
07 Moving Lines
08 A Long Tailed Bird whispered
09 Joshua's Shop
10 A Green Walk
11 Parallel Universe
12 The Daylight Carrier
13 Siren Song Of Glass
Info: 3rd print/3rd version of this 2018 album – unavailable for long. After two editions in A5 digipak format, “Ourdom” is now available in a "easier to handle" regular digipak edition, still a very nice and solid digi in six panels and with 12 pages booklet
In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.