UNTO ASHES Burials Foretold CD Digipack 2012

Product.Nr.: 32268

EAN: 0617026027623


EUR 13,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.11 kg

product description



Burials Foretold


CD Digipack

Year: 2012
Label: Projekt

01 Burials Foretold
02 Pilzentanz
03 She Binds Away the Night
04 Night is Coming Soon
05 Kathy’s Song (Apoptygma Berzerk cover)
06 I Remember Happiness
07 Spring Magic
08 Piper’s Song
09 Fire + Ice 10 Rubine
11 Worms’-Meat
12 Young Men Leave for Battles Unknown
13 Too Late to Begin
14 Ascent + Descent
15 Runnin' with the Devil (Van Halen cover)


‘Burials Foretold’ is the band’s first new album since 2009’s highly praised ‘The Blood of My Lady’. And just as on the previous album (Fly on the Windscreen/Depeche Mode), also the new album features an amazing cover- version, this time ‘Kathy’s Song’ by Apoptygma Berzerk + another 14 new tracks. More details to follow shortly Unto Ashes is a musical ensemble based in New York City that incorporates madrigal, folk, and elements of neo-medieval and dark wave. Founded by Michael Laird and Susanna Melendez in 1997, the band has released six successful full-length albums on Projekt. Following a very successful 2006 European Tour opening for Germany’s darkwave / neo-Medieval gods Qntal, two former members of Unto Ashes emigrated to Germany, where they are now recording with members of Estampie and Helium Vola.

In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.