PETE CRANE That Annihilated Place CD 2020 (SHIV-R)

Product.Nr.: 43581

EAN: 4046661664423


EUR 4,99 RRP EUR 13,99 you save 64.4% (EUR 9,00)
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.11 kg

product description

Title: That Annihilated Place


Year: 06.03.2020
Label: Infacted

01 Great But Not Forgotten
02 You Are Not Your Body
03 Hate Is All I Have
04 Together We Suffer
05 Fear
06 At The End Of All Things
07 Messed Up
08 Inviolate
09 Seven
10 Bellows From The Deep
11 Self-Destruct
12 Three Phase


Known for fronting the industrial-electro band SHIV-R, which since 2010 has released 4 full-length albums and toured extensively throughout over 20 countries worldwide including festivals such as WGT (Germany), Kinetik (Canada), Mechanismus (USA) and Infest (UK), Pete Crane now presents a solo, self-titled project of instrumental industrial club music.
Further to SHIV-R, Pete Crane has recorded numerous guest appearances and remixes for artists such as REAPER, MEKOTAM, EXTIZE and MORIS BLAK, worked extensively with AMELIA ARSENIC as a writer and producer, and has contributed electronics to OUR LAST ENEMY.
Further to being a music creator and performer, Pete Crane also co-runs the record label BLIND MICE PRODUCTIONS and has DJed in clubs globally.
Pete Crane’s debut album “That Annihilated Place” will be released on 6 March 2020 on CD+Digital by Infacted Recordings, with the first single “You Are Not Your Body” (including remixes by Xotox, Moris Blak.

In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.