DELERIUM Mythologie LIMITED CD Digipack 2016

Product.Nr.: 38978

EAN: 0782388100021


EUR 15,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.11 kg

product description





CD Digipack
Limited Edition

Year: 23.09.2016
Label: Metropolis Records

01 Blue Fires 
02 Zero 
03 Keep on dreaming
04 Stay 
05 Angels 
06 Ritual
07 Seven Gates of Thebes 
08 Ghost Requiem 
09 Once in a Lifetime
10 Made to move 
11 Continuum 
12 Dark Visions

Info: Metropolis reserved it’s release number 1000 to a VERY special one: The return of legendary DELERIUM, the Frontline Assembly side-project by Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber with a first all new album since 2012!!! Best known for the platinum hit “Silence” w. Sarah McLachlan, Delerium has explored dark ethereal ambient, voiceless industrial soundscapes and electronic pop music for almost 30 years. These and a stunning range of other influences are heard on the all new album Mythologie. With 5 beautifully talented singers from 3 different countries seamlessly blended with a gorgeous palate of electronica, Mythologie shows Delerium at its best and marks a triumphant return of Bill & Rhys on the scene!!!