ELM Penetrator LIMITED 3CD Digipack 2022

Product.Nr.: 46572

EAN: 0882951731321


EUR 24,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.30 kg

product description

Title: Penetrator
Format: The first pressing comes out as a limited deluxe 3CD digipack edition
Year: 28.10.2022
Label: alfa matrix
Tracklist:         CD1. ELM - Penetrator
1. Razor Horror
2. Steel Hope
3. Outcast
4. Excuses Excuses
5. Inquisition
6. Rejuvenation
7. Ha-ha-ha-Begär
8. Shocker
9. Victim Generation
10. Vessel of Violence
11. NWO
12. Tyomnaya Noch (dark is the night)

CD2. ELM - Penetrator (bonus tracks)
1. Death Drive
2. Noise
3. Amok!
4. Sex Junkie (edit)
5. Steel Hope (testosterone drive)
6. Sex Junkie (abuser mix by Patrick Codenys of Front 242)
7. Sex Junkie (late night mix)
8. Vessel of Violence (time to pay mix)

CD3. PETER ELM - Fragments Of Longing
1. Ganbaru Theme
2. Somewhen
3. Black Sheep
4. Cabourg
5. Enoshima
6. Hand-Fish-Star
7. Lucia
8. Strangest Flower
9. With The Last Strength
10. Ganbaru Theme (voiceless)
Info: Swedish act ELM is back! After the brutal and successful EP “Steel Hope” comes the 3rd full-length album “Penetrator”. The first pressing comes out as a limited deluxe digipak edition – a 3-cd body of work that is sure to completely run you over. Physically, mentally and emotionally!

This is uncompromising relentless machine music for body and soul. Devastating bass lines and tenacious rhythms. Honest aggression that you know is genuine! For lovers of NITZER EBB, FRONT 242, early GESAFFELSTEIN and SCHWEFELGELB. Electronic Body Music at its best.

Mass manipulation, social media insanity, violence, propaganda, pandemic and war: “Penetrator” captures the atmosphere of the past years’ chaos in an absurd world along with personal hardships and battles.

“Penetrator” is nothing less than baptism under fire! A body of work that will penetrate you, shake you up, cleanse you, make you question yourself and the world around you and leave you wondering what the hell just ran you over and turned your guts inside out.

The first edition of “Penetrator’ holds 2 exclusive bonus discs. First off, an extra 8-track CD with 4 top notch additional songs plus 4 outstanding remixes including one by Patrick Codenys of FRONT 242. Another pack of solid, well-crafted basslines, stomping rhythms and tight sequencing. All highly suited for the dance floor.

Last but not least, there is the surprising hidden depth of the iceberg, the “Fragments Of Longing” album signed by Peter Elm. A true jewel in its own right on which the artist showcases his more personal qualities as a true composer and transmitter of moods. These songs will pierce right through your heart, touch your soul and bring tears to your eyes. The music draws similarities to DEPECHE MODE B-sides of the “Music For The Masses” era, Jean-Michel Jarre, Eric Satie or yet Philip Glass but is above all Peter Elm’s very personal musical expression.