CAT RAPES DOG Moosehair Underwear LIMITED LP VINYL 2022

Product.Nr.: 46684

EAN: 7331915000285

EUR 24,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Derzeit nicht lieferbar Derzeit nicht lieferbar
  • weight 1.00 kg

product description

Title: Moosehair Underwear
Format: Limited Edition of 500 copies worldwide, black Vinyl
Year: 28.10.2022
Label: Energy Rekords
Tracklist:         A1 Moosehair Underwear 
A2 Aquarius 
A3 Countrygods 
A4 Godfearing Man 
A5 Trojan Who*es

B1 Don’t wanna work 
B2 Things I hate 
B3 Nothing but a Bit*h 
B4 Crusaders in Disneyland
B5 Demigod President
Info: Their fifth album ‘Moosehair Underwear’ came out in 1993 and is now being released on vinyl for the first time EVER, including MTV 120 Minutes video regulars like ”Moosehair Underwear” and ”Trojan Who*es” plus other classic punk industrial EBM tracks.
In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.