BLOODYGRAVE & DIE LUST Ein weiteres Jahr: Best Of LP VINYL 2022

Product.Nr.: 46200

EAN: 8016670148227


EUR 24,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.70 kg

product description

Title: Ein weiteres Jahr: Best Of
Format: LP Vinyl
Year: 06.05.2022
Label: Young & Cold
Tracklist:         A1 Der goldene Schnitt 04:30
A2 Frage der Technik 04:45
A3 Rattengift 04:15
A4 Tscher no Bill 04:13
A5 Wie Schlaglos 03:36

B1 Weisse Wände 04:51
B2 Ein weiteres Jahr 03:24
B3 Hass und Spass 03:49
B4 Zapping 03:48
B5 Eindruck 04:38
Info: Release No.1 in a series of 3 Vinyls, celebrating 10+ years of existance of Bloodygrave & Die Lust! Born from the ashes of the Berlin Gothpunkband Rotten Western Kulture (which broke up 2009). Ben (BLOODYGRAVE) and Frasco (Die LUST!) together started a Minimal-Synthwave duo and their two solo projects allied to: Bloodygrave & Die Lust, using synthesizers and hardware gears. The two essential different backgrounds give their sound a 80s wave appeal with a clear punk attitude - very rythmic and also experimental. Ben signs responsible for lyrics and the main vocals, Frasco contributes the rhythmic compositions and all sound arrangements.

They trod the stages of major international events such as the Drop Dead Festival (twice) and the Gothic Pogo Party with a substantial total number of concerts and look back on various EP releases and numerous appearances on compliations of the actual international Wave scene.

Note: Frasco is also a member of the much talked about, uprising Italian Minimal Electro act Z.U.G. (Zona Utopica Garantita), that recently thrilled the audience Mutant Transmission festival in Bruges and will be part of the 'Gothic Pogo Festival' in Leipzig (during WGT).

"Best of" is a compilation of the later songs that blasted the stages around Europe, with some exclusive, previously unreleased tracks!
In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.