ATTRITION A Great Desire (1986-2004) LIMITED LP VINYL 2022

Product.Nr.: 46238

EAN: 3700398725093

EUR 22,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.70 kg

product description

Title: A Great Desire (1986-2004)
Format: Limited LP Vinyl
Year: 13.05.2022
Label: Sleepers Records
Tracklist:         A1 Forgotten Dream 
A2 A Great Desire 
A3 Acid Tongue 
A4 Under the Bridge

B1 Crash 
B2 Sister Teresa 
B3 The Silent Mind 
B4 One of these Mornings
B5 To the Devil
B6 Hush

originally released on the albums ‘In the Realm of the Hungry Ghosts’, ‘Ephemera’, ‘3 Arms & a dead Cert”, ‘A Tricky Business’, ‘Dante’s Kitchen’ and ‘At the Fiftieth Gate’
Info: Limited edition vinyl from US/German label Sleepers Records for legendary UK dark electro Industrial act Attrition's 40th anniversary! This vinyl-only release is coming in a beautiful sleeve, printed on special recycled cardboard and including black disco-bag and two Free Posters of Martin and Kerri (1 in b/w, 1 in colour)!

“A slice of history. A slice of life. 40 years of history and almost a forgotten dream, this is a collection from ATTRITION's prolific heyday. Releasing albums, almost all on CD... as we thought we had seen the death of vinyl.... on labels in the USA (Projekt and Invisible) and Europe (Contempo, Hyperium, Third Mind…). Here is a selection of music from those times. Many for the first time on vinyl...Enjoy.”  Martin Bowes. Coventry. England. 2022

A collection of songs from ATTRITION's mid period, 1986 - 2004. Most never before released on vinyl. Remastered by Martin in The Cage from the original DAT mixes. "This is a collection of surreal soundscapes that draw the listener in to a parallel world, often scary, often unexpected, but always aurally superb." Pete Chambers/Coventry Observer
In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.