Product.Nr.: 46214

EAN: 0694536563391

EUR 24,99
incl. 19 % VAT

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • weight 0.70 kg

product description

Title: Raspail
Format: Limited Edition of 300 copies on black vinyl. 3mm Sleeve, printed inner sleeve, Matt Lamination.
Year: 06.05.2022
Label: Cyclic Law
Tracklist:         A1 Abrakt
A2 Sigh of Relief
A3 Invisible Motions
A4 Outside your World
A5 Parisal

B1 Autumnal
B2 Out of the gray Ashes
B3 Lost in Time
B4 In Remembrance
B5 Circumspection
Info: Continuing with the vinyl re-issue of Arcana's catalog, Cyclic Law proudly presents for the first time ever on vinyl their 6th album "Raspail". Arcana’s approach to neo-classical and symphonic- ambient could well be defined in the meaning of the word “Arcana” itself: specialized knowledge of something generally considered a mystery or a secret. On their sixth album, Raspail, the powerfully moving music of this Swedish quintet creates an atmosphere which weaves together lush elements familiar to Arcana fans old and new. Mystery, silence and revealed secrets are interconnected within these 10 songs.
In order to constantly optimize our website and to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies if you agree to the use of cookies.