VELVET ACID CHRIST Ora Oblivionis + Between the Eyes Vol.5 LIMITED 2CD 2019

Art.Nr.: 42966


EUR 18,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg

Zu diesem Artikel existieren noch keine Bewertungen




Ora Oblivionis + Between the Eyes Vol.5

Format: 2CD Digipack
Limited Edition
Year: 09.08.2019
Label: Metropolis

01 Conviction  
02 Adventures in Babysitting the AntiChrist  
03 The Bullet wins
04 The Colors of My Sadness  
05 Twist the Knife  
06 Wrack  
07 Trash  
08 Romero
09 Conjuro 
10 Cog 
11 Pill Box  
12 Not of this Earth

CD2 'Between The Eyes 5' [ONLY available in this limited Edition]:
01 Cease to understand  
02 Fried  
03 World in Your Eyes  
04 Grizzly Reaper
05 Despotic 
06 Damnation 
07 Want Disease 
08 Kill Me 
09 Vortex 
10 Cowards
11 Operating Table in Hell 
12 Severed Synapse


Velvet Acid Christ returns with ORA OBLIVIONIS. Inspired by the idea of self destruction, this first ALL NEW album since 2015’s ‘Dire Land’, touches on every aspect of the band’s sound and and old, analog feel runs through the entire opus, wherein industrial, minimalist goth dance, dreamy piano soundscapes & industrial metal are all explored. Ora Oblivionis is a varied yet cohesive album, and Velvet Acid Christ’s finest work to date!

The Limited Deluxe Edition comes with the EXCLUSIVE 12-tracks Bonus-Album ‘Between the Eyes Vol.5’, featuring early unreleased VAC tracks for all collectors and fanatics!


Dieser Onlineshop verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.