ULTRA SUNN Body Electric CD Digipack 2021

Art.Nr.: 45521

EAN: 8016670150763

EUR 13,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Derzeit nicht lieferbar Derzeit nicht lieferbar
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Body Electric

CD Digipack

Year: 01.10.2021
Label: Cold Transmission
Tracklist:         „Night is Mine“:
01 Night is Mine
02 Distress
03 Keep your Eyes peeled
04 Night Is Mine (SARIN Remix)

„Body Electric“:
05 The Eye
06 Body Electric
07 Two Snakes
08 Sorrows & Tears
09 Silver Smile
10 Young Foxes
Info: „Body Electric“ is the first full lengh CD by the Belgian Dark Electro duo ULTRA SUNN and features 6 brand new tracks (Body Electric EP) plus the 4 tracks from their first EP “Night is Mine”, originally released by Oràculo Records earlier this year. ULTRA SUNN is a contemporary band from Brussels, formed in 2019. Their debut EP got a lot of attention: Sam's deep and dark voice unfolds over Gaelle’s carefully tailored setup of analog synthesizers and industrial drum machines. The couple is haunted by a Coldwave / EBM energy. Witnesses of their time, the band creates dancing, luminous and hypnotic hymns about gender equality, the normative aspect of society, street harassment and the fight against anxiety. ULTRA SUNN always ensures that their gigs are safe places for everyone, moments to be accepted and to think of nothing more than music. For influences, the duo refers to Coldwave and EBM-acts such as Schwefelgelb, DAF, Boy Harsher, Kontravoid or Front 242.
Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.