T.S.I.D.M.Z. The Aeon of ThuleSehnsucht CD Digipack 2020 TSIDMZ

Art.Nr.: 43526

EAN: 8016670143789

EUR 15,99
inkl. 16 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg

Zu diesem Artikel existieren noch keine Bewertungen




The Aeon of ThuleSehnsucht

Format: CD Digipack
Year: 06.03.2020
Label: Twilight Records

01 Tempi ultimi
02 Il Capitano
03 Beasts, Men and Gods
04 Terrae motus
05 Ota Benga Pt.2 (Versione alternativa) vs Omnia Sunt Unum
06 Il Cancelli di Agarttha
07 Il Volo delle Aquile
08 Ost und West
09 Ewigkeit in Saltarello
10 La Rosa e il Cuore
11 Greyhound
12 The predictable Fall of the last Civilization
13 Come Pegno per un nuovo Inizio
14 Itaca
15 Ascensione & símbolos dde la Ciencia Sagrada vs Democrazia
16 Final War in the Desert
17 The fourth political Theory


T.S.I.D.M.Z. (ThuleSehnsucht In Der MaschinenZeit)’s new album is not only the best of 12 years, it’s a journey through the best songs of TSIDMZ, revisited tracks and new songs, it is a panorama of the different collaborations carried out and the different styles touched over the years. This record, as well as the soul of the project, is a vision that blends Futurism and Tradition, Eurasian/Hyperborean visions and Post-Atomic scenarios. Born and conceived between 2002 and 2007 (the year when it was first produced), T.S.I.D.M.Z. is an Italian project of Electronic music with Futuristic, Hyperborean and Martial attitude that takes inspiration from various genres within the field of Industrial, Popular and Traditional Music. In both music and themes, the purpose is to be as eclectic as possible while remaining faithful to the aim of the project. For this reason the project has always been involved in collaborations with other musicians, including split-cds, guest musicians, shared projects and collaborations on tracks and songs


Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.