SOLAR FIELDS Altered – Second Movements CD Digipack 2022

Art.Nr.: 46215

EAN: 301660561796

EUR 13,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Altered – Second Movements

CD Digipack

Year: 24.06.2022
Label: Sidereal
Tracklist:         01 Insolate 
02 eMotion of Circles
03 Rediscover 
04 Closing the Sky 
05 Our blue Stones
06 Universal Dust 
07 Bngl.w 
08 Feel
09 Changing Patterns 
10 Staring into the Nothingness 
11 A Breeze through Life
Info: At Sidereal they take their commitment to Solar Fields very seriously and this effort is now Taking them towards one of Magnus Birgersson’s beatless albums, namely Altered – Second Movements.
Originally released in 2010 on a limited CD run and never reissued since,Altered is a reworked and beatless version of the album Movements, released one year before (and reissued by Sidereal in 2018). Such close connection can be seen in each track title, too, which clearly reminds of their original Movement version.
Altered is one of the many examples of Solar Fields ability to paint different moods, always maintaining a strong, recognizable personality. A darker, yet dreamy atmosphere permeates these eleven tracks, which finally found their way to wax for the first time ever.
Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.