SHE PAST AWAY Disko Anksiyete LP VIOLET VINYL 2019 LTD.1000

Art.Nr.: 42881

EUR 21,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.60 kg

Zu diesem Artikel existieren noch keine Bewertungen



Title: Disko Anksiyete

Limited VIOLET Vinyl with Innersleeve.
Limited and numbered to 1000.

Year: 12.07.2019
Label: Fabrika

A1 Bosluk (Intro) 
A2 Durdu Dunya 
A3 Disko Anksiyete 
A4 Izole 
A5 La Maldad

B1 Renksiz 
B2 Sonbahar 
B3 Girdap 
B4 Yukseliyor Deniz 
B5 Agit


It’s been almost four years since the release of the band’s sophomore album “Narin Yalnızlık”. Since then Turkish duo has established themselves as one of the most influential and successful genre-defining acts throughout the World. Already having scored numerous crowd-puller performances all around the world, She Past Away now graces the audience with a beautifully dark and driving new album “Disko Anksiyete”. Experimenting old-new aesthetic of synth music into their core guitar stuff, She Past Away surveys a sound, a look, and a sensibility which will sweep the audience through a dense, continual, epic trip. “Disko Anksiyete” drags the band into a somber yet piercing mood than usual, mocking up modernist fears and doubts in their iconic 80’s influenced sound with songs about dancefloor anxiety, desperation, and dilemmas.

The album offers 10 songs with well-crafted synth lines, calmly echoing vocals and liquid guitar melodies in an emotional build sparkling through the foreground. Across soul-crushingly intense and wistful songs and odes in Turkish lyrics, the band also depicts their music in Spanish with “La Maldad” – which is the band’s first ever Spanish song.


Dieser Onlineshop verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.