PSY’AVIAH Soul Searching LIMITED 2CD Digipack 2019

Art.Nr.: 43210

EAN: 882951727928


EUR 18,99
inkl. 16 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg



Soul Searching


2CD Digipack
Limited Edition

Year: 01.11.2019
Label: alfa matrix

01 Becoming Human (ft. Prof Dr. Dirk De Wachter)
02 Voodoo Love (ft. Roeland van der Velde)
03 Searching (ft. Mari Kattman)
04 Hold on (ft. Mark Bebb)
05 New Times (ft. Alicia May)
06 The Scientific Method
07 Train of Thought (ft. Kyoko Baertsoen)
08 Dream Fever (ft. Saydi Driggers)
09 Lucid Bliss (ft. Marieke Lightband)
10 Hope (ft. Addie Nicole)
11 Catching the Sun (ft. Lis van den Akker)
12 City in Flames (ft. Ellia Bisker)

CD2 (in the limited edition ONLY):
01 Train of Thought (ft. Kyoko Baertsoen) (SD-KRTR remix)
02 Hold on (ft. Mark Bebb) (Metroland 7" remix)
03 Voodoo Love (ft. Roeland van der Velde) (Rob Dust remix)
04 Searching (ft. Mari Kattman) (11grams 7" remix)
05 Train of Thought (ft. Kyoko Baertsoen) (Mind.Divided remix)
06 New Times (ft. Alicia May) (SNVFF remix)
07 Searching (ft. Mari Kattman) (J. Wolf 7" remix)
08 Voodoo Love (ft. Roeland van der Velde) (The Gothsicles remix)
09 Train of Thought (ft. Kyoko Baertsoen) (STUDIO-X remix)
10 Hold on (ft. Mark Bebb) (Cosmic Armchair remix)
11 Searching (ft. Mari Kattman) (Noire Antidote remix)
12 Catching the Sun (ft. Lis van den Akker) (Maarten Pels remix)
13 Dream Fever (ft. Saydi Driggers) (Tom Bro after club remix)
14 Hold on (ft. Mark Bebb) (People Theatre club remix)
15 Hope (ft. Addie Nicole) (KGProject club remix)
16 Searching (ft. Mari Kattman) (French Skies club remix)


Atmospheric floating ethereal electronica, hard pumping industrial/EBM, sensual trip hop, nostalgic synthwave, catchy dance pop tunes with blissful male & female vocals.

One of Belgium’s finest electronica trademarks over the last decade returns with by far his best album concept ever for a unique experience in sound, story-telling and emotions…

Through 12 brand new songs, PSY’AVIAH transports us to the most remote unexplored places of his dreamscapes. A virtual otherworld where we can enter a state of mind allowing us to question our nostalgic or depressive thoughts, our insomniac behavior, our self-centered existence, humanity as a whole… Some kind of meditative trance triggered by pulsating electronic sequences, wrapped by highly melodic synth melodies, augmented by a wide palette of ethnic instruments facilitating the exotic traveling experience and topped by bewitching blissful male and female vocals reinforcing the hypnotic sensation. As always, PSY’AVIAH knows no boundaries and crafts music ranging from atmospheric floating ethereal songs to harder pumping industrial/EBM tracks through sensual trip hop, nostalgic synth-wave and other catchy dance pop tunes. It’s electronica without limits for your ultimate pleasure! A must for all fans of DELERIUM, AVICII, MASSIVE ATTACK, THE CHAINSMOKERS or DEPECHE MODE.

Faithful supporters of the band will enjoy the limited edition of “Soul Searching” and its 16-track bonus CD presenting carefully selected upbeat dancefloor oriented versions of album songs that will guide us to tomorrow land and further thanks to successful collaborations with artists like METROLAND, KGPROJECT, PEOPLE THEATRE, STUDIO-X, SD-KRTR, 11GRAMS and more!

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.