STEVE ROACH Structures from Silence [30th Anniversary Edition] 3CD Digipack 2014

Art.Nr.: 35860

EAN: 0617026030227


EUR 20,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg




Structures from Silence [30th Anniversary 3CD remastered Edition]


3CD Digipack

Year: 2014
Label: Projekt
Tracklist:         CD1 |  Structures from Silence (2014 remastered edition):
01 Reflections in Suspension 16:46
02 Quiet Friend 13:23
03 Structures from Silence 28:48
Total time 58:59
CD2  | Suspension and Reflection:
01 Suspension 28:36
02 Reflection 30:24
Total time 59:03
CD3 | Below and Beyond:
01 Beyond 32:11
02 Below 39:47
Total time 72:01
Info: 1984's Structures From Silence remains an iconic American release in the ambient & electronic genres. "Like riding the perfect wave in slow motion . . . as if sculpting liquid, Roach carefully shapes his sounds into a stately crescendo for an eternal dawn." - John Diliberto, ECHOES Radio. The breathing suspended embrace of atmospheres and serene melodies on this breakthrough release introduced a new sound for its time. Structures from Silence is a living example of the true healing quality that music can hold. Now Projekt gives you the chance to rediscover this timeless music, on this 30th anniversary package with two additional discs of music.
• 24/96K remaster from original analog tapes
• Luscious sound quality and subtle tonal detail not heard since the 1984 master
• Includes two bonus discs created (in 2013) from the heart of silence