Art.Nr.: 48165

EAN: 8016670163626

EUR 26,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 1.00 kg


Title: Principe Valiente
Format: Limited Edition of 300 copies, on regular Black Vinyl and including a 2 pages Insert
Year: 10.05.2024
Label: Icy Cold
Tracklist:         A1 Before You knew Me
A2 One more Time
A3 In My Arms
A4 Stay
A5 Dance like there's no tomorrow

B1 New Life
B2 Afraid
B3 150 Years
B4 The Night
Info: Re-release of their amazing debut album, originally released in October 2011 on AF Music/Aenos Records. Principe Valiente is a Swedish band based in Stockholm. Their unique sound is the result of a variety of elements inspired by the minimalism of certain post-punk acts and the lushness of shoegazing, but their music has frequently been labelled "dark pop". The music video for "The Night" has been rotating heavy on German television (topped the Pop10 video chart week 47 & 49 2010). As the album has been greatly anticipated, the material has been meticulously scrutinized for the full length effort, work that has resulted in a conceptually and sonically consistent album throughout. Songs like “One More Time” and “New Life” are hypnotic, energetic and powerful and even though the songs work very well in their own right the record is structured enough to create a rewarding album context for the songs as well.