PITCH YARN OF MATTER Legacy CD Digipack 2021

Art.Nr.: 44758

EAN: 7893595414559

EUR 13,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg





CD Digipack

Year: 12.02.2021
Label: Wave Records
Tracklist:         01 Devotion 
01 Like Diamonds 
02 Devotion 
03 A little less of You 
04 Faults 
05 Control
06 Goodbye My sweet little Baby
07 Shadows of Love 
08 Question why 
09 Legacy
10 The Stranger 
11 Regrets

4 years after the surprising ‘comeback-album “It’s new, sounds old and I love it”, the Brazilian synthpop / synthwave project PITCH YARN OF MATTER (P.Y.M.) releases its fourth album LEGACY. Again it sounds more mature and at the same time darker than other P.Y.M. albums before!
Legacy questions love, as in the tracks ‘A little less of you’ and ‘Question Why’, spirituality as in ‘Devotion’ or ‘Goodbye My sweet little Baby’ and the sense of human existence as in the songs ‘Like Diamonds’ and ‘Regrets’. The album features 9 all new tracks plus two bonus-tracks to the digital version for a total of 11 songs.

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.