NIGHT NAIL Fates Explained CD 2023

Art.Nr.: 47663

EAN: 0782388133227


EUR 15,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Fates Explained
Format: CD
Year: 17.11.2023
Label: Metropolis Records
Tracklist:         01 Normal es Anormal
02 Fates Explained
03 Narcoleptic Dream Catcher
04 Cells
05 Madness and Foul
06 Diabolical Roses
07 I'm not her God
08 Cracks in My Heart
09 Opal Killer
10 Pull Off
11 Antipathy
Info: Brand new album by Berlin's dark wave band, NIGHT NAIL, formed in 2013 in Los Angeles/California. After relocating to Berlin, Germany, Night Nail released the acclaimed albums "LA Demons" (Cleopatra, 2018) and 2020's "March to Autumn" (Cold Transmission). Night Nail's all new, 3rd album “Fates Explained” is a masterpiece work of modern post-punk. It features 11 tracks of Cold- and Darkwave in excellent, upgraded Post-Punk quality, both in terms of sounds and songwriting.
"A darkwave album with themes of losing hope, giving in to fear and paranoia, nostalgia, and against our natural instincts, we faced ourselves, the total unknown."

The album was entirely mixed and mastered by Pete Burns from KILL SHELTER.