LEBANON HANOVER Tomb for Two [third version] LP VINYL 2020

Art.Nr.: 40576

EAN: 648275357056

EUR 22,99
inkl. 16 % USt

  • Derzeit nicht lieferbar Derzeit nicht lieferbar
  • Gewicht 0.60 kg


Title: Tomb for Two

This third edition (but 5th re-print) comes on regular BLACK Vinyl and for the first time in shrinkwrapped sleeve.
Includes Download Link inside.

Year: 2020
Label: fabrika records

A1 Sadness is Rebellion
A2 Your Fork moves
A3 Stahlwerk
A4 Hall of Ice
A5 Gallowdance

B1 I believe you can survive (Elegy for the Introvert)
B2 Tomb for Two
B3 Autofocus has ruined Quality
B4 Midnight Creature
B5 Invite Me to your Country


Almost one year after ‘Why not just be solo’, Lebanon Hanover returned in late 2013 with their third full length. The first impression emerging from the cover reveals a continuity between the second and the third LP, but ‘’tomb for two’’ is not just the next set of songs from these two modern romantics. Larissa and William are completely devoted to their music, they don’t have a home, they don’t need one, they tour around the world, getting payed off for their hard work by finding out that there still are some sensitives in a world of hypocrisy. This is the music of a rebellion against the digital world of today. Since moving to Berlin in spring 2011 Lebanon Hanover moved back to the more primitive surroundings of the North-East of England and work on new recordings.

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.