STAHLFREQUENZ Tectonic Structures CD 2011

Art.Nr.: 28256

EAN: 4250137249117

EUR 3,99 UVP EUR 8,99 Sie sparen 55.7% (EUR 5,00)
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Tectonic Structures
Format: CD
Year: 11.11.2011
Label: ProNoize
Tracklist:         01 A deep Breath
02 Maschinenfuehrer
03 Inanimate..
04 Nothing but a Machine
05 Total Destruction
06 Blank Territory
07 Angeldust
08 Mindcontrol
09 Bursting Nature
10 The day after
11 Dream Destructor
12 Break the Noise

After a nearly endlessly long time of waiting, the much overdue and long announced third STAHLFREQUENZ album „Tectonic Structures“ is finally due to be unleashed! 12 very varied tracks await the listener, including the already popular clubhit “Maschinenführer”. On their third album, Stahlfrequenz have again remained true to the path once taken, providing us with a colorful mix ranging from playful, experimental industrial to noisy, rhythmic and melodious, club-oriented pieces. In doing so, Stahlfrequenz create a mood of dark, wafting sound structures that are again and again disrupted by fast, hard beats. Not for the weak at heart!

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.