Projekt: The Arbitrary Width Of Shadows. CD black tape for a blue girl VOLTAIRE

Art.Nr.: 41991

EAN: 0617026013626


EUR 10,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Projekt: The Arbitrary Width Of Shadows.
Format: CD
Year: 2002
Label: Projekt

1  –black tape for a blue girl  Kinski  3:29
2  –Mira  Open In Silence  6:15
3  –Audra  There Are No Snakes In Heaven  3:17
4  –Voltaire  The Vampire Club  3:10
5  –Lovespirals  Dejame  4:05
6  –Unto Ashes  Invisible  2:06
7  –Peter Ulrich  Taqaharu's Leaving  6:17
8  –Steve Roach  Towards The Mystic  7:13
9  –Alio Die & Amelia Cuni  Apsaras  5:55
10  –Sam Rosenthal  Untitled No. 4  4:07
11  –Mors Syphilitica  The Hues Of Longing  4:33
12  –Unto Ashes  You Say You're Happy Now  1:12
13  –black tape for a blue girl  Bastille Day, 1961  5:47


The Arbitrary Width of Shadows is our second budget-priced compilation cd created exclusively for the Borders Chain. 2001’s within this infinite ocean was a huge success, selling through its limited edition pressing within five months. Borders was so pleased, that they asked us to create a follow-up compilation, intended to introduce the music of the Projekt label to their customers. Of course, it’s also a great CD for the hardcore Projekt fans, capturing some of our best music together on one disc. Included on The Arbitrary Width of Shadows is the previously unreleased “towards the mystic” by Steve Roach, which previews his 2003 release Mystic Chords and Sacred Spaces. Also included is a previously unreleased instrumental track by Black tape for a blue girl’s Sam Rosenthal, “untitled no.4,” recorded in early 2001 during the sessions for the scavenger bride.

The Arbitrary Width of Shadows retails exclusively at Borders, with over 380 locations nationwide. (flash back to when Borders was still in business!)

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.