GEOMETRIC VISION Fire! Fire! Fire! CD Digipack 2018

Art.Nr.: 41385

EAN: 8016670133032


EUR 13,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Fire! Fire! Fire!

CD Digipack

Year: 2018
Label: Swiss Dark Nights
Tracklist:         01 Fire! Fire! Fire!
02 The Head
03 79 D.C.
04 Kimera
05 Apocalypse Queen
06 Jelly Dream
07 Desert Rain
08 Tombs are Seeds
09 Made of Stone

Between esotericism and myth, Geometric Vision show how darkwave sounds at the foot of Mount Vesuvius. The all new album features the previously leaked track ‘Apocalypse Queen’ and also features ‘The Head’ – their latest video and on one track we find a very special guest: Volkan Caner of mighty SHE PAST AWAY. On FIRE! FIRE! FIRE! Geometric Vision take a new consciousness of themselves and of what is surrounding them, leaving for a while the cold and dreamy dimension of their previous works, to let themselves be enveloped by the flames of a sacred fire... FIRE! FIRE! FIRE! - almost like an alarm, a premonition of misfortune but also a cry of liberation, an attempt to escape from the evil that afflict us enveloped in flames. The record is a mystical journey between ancestral esotericism and contemporary awkwardness. A symbolic succession of ancient legends, ruins, statues, volcanoes, natural calamities and magic. The scenario is mental but with strong references to the homeland: Naples, Pompeii, the Vesuvius and the Caldera Flegrea - the place where the video of the first single Apocalypse Queen – released in June  2017 was shot - but also the Orient, Latin America, Africa…
The visionary cover art was created by the artist Elettra Cuivre who worked with the band for years and also collaborated on the lyrics on this record. There will be also a special guest,  Volkan Caner  of She Past Away, who will sing on a track.

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.