MOLJEBKA PVLSE Komoku CD Digipack 2019 LTD.500

Art.Nr.: 43143

EUR 13,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg

Zu diesem Artikel existieren noch keine Bewertungen





CD Digipack
Limitiert auf 500 Stück

Year: 06.09.2019
Label: Cyclic Law

01 A Repetition without Origin [17:06]
02 An Emptiness of Language [7:58]
03 The Function of Remembering [12:39]
04 And the Farewell to All that One has lost [21:30]

Info: New album by Sweden's long-standing project Moljebka Pvlse. The source material and foundation for this album are field-recordings by Mathias Josefson collected on a journey through the deserts of the American Southwest and translated into an acoustic travel journal through a spectral landscape, where the edges of memory and imagination are blurred. Joining Mathias on this album is John Björkman, who performs on instruments acquired on his travels to Nepal and whose performance was recorded at the legendary Elektronmusikstudion (EMS) in Stockholm, Sweden. These recordings were later transformed by Mathias Josefson in Studio, where Moljebka Pvlse merge their take on experimental drone music with hints of electro-acoustic sounds from the sixties.
Edition of 500 copies on 6 panel Digisleeve. Matt Lamination. 4 Tracks. Running Time 59:14


Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.