MARVA VON THEO Afterglow CD Digipack 2021

Art.Nr.: 44980

EAN: 7893595414580

EUR 13,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg





CD Digipack

Year: 26.03.2021
Label: Shades Of Sound
Tracklist:         01 Love 
02 Forever 
03 Ruins 
04 Embrace this Madness 
05 Dissolve 
06 Older
07 Room of Doubt 
08 Somewhere Safe 
09 Bittersweet Sunday 
10 Forgotten 
11 My Moon
Info: Afterglow encompasses the more melancholic hues of life, those bittersweet feelings when something significantly beautiful ends, the echo of a beloved voice, the remnants of light after the sun has set. Love and its loss, sorrow, hope, daydream, and the determination to live, all these shimmer upon Marva Von Theo’s deep and poetic lyrics, which constitute the core of this album.
In Afterglow, Marva Von Theo contrive a danceable, electronic sound, shadowed elegantly by noir, moody, sonic palettes, an unconventional space that flows vigorously between Electronica, Art Pop, Dark pop, Neo-Synthpop, Darkwave, Post-Punk, Contemporary and Jazz. the band are among the 27 European bands, who have been nominated for the HEMI Music Awards 2021! HEMI music awards is a European talent program, co-funded by the Creative Europe program, that provides professional support to export ready artists, to help them break through the borders of their countries. The band produced 3 high quality videoclips for this album. Check them out!
Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.