KAELAN MIKLA Kaelan Mikla [Canadian edition] CD Digipack 2019

Art.Nr.: 43517

EAN: 0628070637324


EUR 14,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg




Kaelan Mikla [Canadian edition]


CD Digipack

Year: 2019
Label: Artoffact
Tracklist:         01 Kaelan Mikla [5:08]
02 Myrkridkallar [3:12]
03 Liflat [4:09]
04 Synir [3:05]
05 Upphaf [3:46]
06 Kalt [3:51]
07 Orad [5:19]
08 Glimmerogaska [7:20]
Info: New Edition for the band, once discovered and brought to success by FABRIKA/DEAD SCARLET Records.
The debut album from Icelandic trio Kælan Mikla, which features the band's hit song Kalt, gets a Special Canadian re-release from Artoffact Records, including a bonus lyric-poster. The band, who were hand-picked by Robert Smith of The Cure to support his eclectic festivals, are on a tear of late, but this is the album that started it all. This re-release comes to coincide with the trio’s first US tour, a coast-to-coast 22 date club tour that will see Kælan Mikla support The Cure at Pasadena Daydream, as well as several other high-profile festivals, including Coldwaves and Murder of Crows.
Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.