INKUBUS SUKKUBUS Lilith Rising CD 2019

Art.Nr.: 43226

EUR 14,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg

Zu diesem Artikel existieren noch keine Bewertungen



Lilith Rising



Year: 25.10.2019
Label: Resurrection Records 

01 Lilith Rising 
02 Wise Woman 
03 Destroying Angel 
04 On the Blood Red Sea
05 Angels of Darkness & Light 
06 Back to the Wild Woods
07 Amongst the Stone Angels
08 Styx 
09 The World Below the World 
10 The Ruardean Bears 
11 At the Tree at the Lonely Place
12 Who made the Monster


Once more and again Inkubus Sukkubus release an album, and once more and again it is the kiss of the dark divine. ‘Lilith Rising’ is the 25th album by the band, and 2019 marks 30 years since their formation, way back in the summer of 1989. The new album delivers the promise of the dark supernatural world of Inkubus Sukkubus. From gentler moments of acoustic Horror Folk to the Electric Hellfire of the title track, Inkubus Sukkubus shine relentlessly. The album is a dark voyage through love, lust, cruelty, fear, revenge, agony, joy, cruelty and ecstasy, taking the listener to a shadowy world of exquisite gothic beauty, unbridled sensuality and gloomy melancholia. ‘Lilith Rising’ is again proof that Inkubus Sukkubus, after three decades, are still burning brightly.


Dieser Onlineshop verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.