IAMTHESHADOW Everything in this Nothingness [Still] LIMITED LP CRYSTAL CLEAR VINYL 2021

Art.Nr.: 45297

EAN: 8016670147282

EUR 24,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.70 kg


Title: Everything in this Nothingness [Still]
Format: Limited Edition of 200 copies on CRYSTAL CLEAR Vinyl!
Year: 2021
Label: Cold Transmission
Tracklist:         A1 Everything in this Nothingness
A2 Falling
A3 The Winter‘s Long
A4 Ashes

B1 On Winter Leaves Embrace
B2 Hurts and Takes
B3 Echoes
B4 There is Nothing More to See
Info: Beware: this is NOT the Vinyl version of the (Remix-)Album, but a special re-release of the band’s debut, partly re-recorded, re-mixed and entirely re-mastered – Available for the first time EVER on Vinyl and including one NEW and exclusive song: „On Winter Leaves Embrace“. All songs written, Produced and Mastered by Pedro Code. Originally recorded in 2015/2016.
“On Winter Leaves Embrace” was recorded entirely in December 2020 and is based on a demo made in 2016. This album was re-recorded at some extent, remixed and remastered in 2020.
Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.