FORETASTE Happy End! CD Digipack 2021

Art.Nr.: 44955

EAN: 3663663007228

EUR 14,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg



Happy End!


CD Digipack

Year: 19.03.2021
Label: Boredom product
Tracklist:         01 Welcome
02 In My Game
03 Run
04 Into the Night
05 Lost for seven Years
06 Robotic Blues
07 Bored to Death
08 Dead Star
09 Pure Madness
10 Happy End!

Four years after their blockbuster album "Space Echoes", Foretaste are back with "Happy End!", a new album recorded during a year that didn't really go as planned and whose title and sleeve are the ironical echoes of these very peculiar times. With a sneak preview in December thanks to the digital "Lost: Run!" EP, no one will miss the fact that the production on this new record changes once more, shifting towards a harsher and more raw sound, with brand new rhythmic tricks which best serve the band's uniquely crafted melodies. This sixth chapter is one of a band that leaps into the unknown while still having a glance behind their shoulder, a band that proudly built on a know-how over their five previous albums, allowing them to look beyond the horizon with a new record that is already considered as their most ad- venturous to date. "Happy End!" is that Foretaste album that no-one should miss, especially if the end of the world had to strike us sooner than expected. Includes the singles "Run" and "Lost for Seven Years" and the original version of "Dead Star".

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.