EUROSHIMA Gala CD Digipack 2020

Art.Nr.: 44221

EAN: 8016670144991

EUR 15,99
inkl. 16 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg






CD Digipack

Year: 11.09.2020
Label: Twilight Records
Tracklist:         01 Matando Sueños 
02 Sonrisas fabricadas 
03 Como los otros 
04 Ejercito del odio
05 Gala 
06 Esfumados sueños 
07 El me mira y se va 
08 Silencio entre nosotros
09 Mejor callarlo

Probably unknown to most of you, Euroshima are a really legendary post-punk/dark band from Argentina. Active from 1986, they were signed to VIRGIN Records and released one album (on Vinyl) only: ‘Gala’. This album was a great success in South America, not only in the underground scene. A very emotional, great and intense album. The sound is magnificently dark and reminds of ‘today’s’ post-punk acts such as Selofan or Lebanon Hannover, but also recalls certain atmospheres of Mephisto Waltz or other 30+ years old ‘classic’ acts! Now, 3 years after the death of their singer Wanda, TWILIGHT is bringing back to life this Historic album, for the first time ever on CD! [original Vinyl is selling for € 200+ on discogs…) Those open minded and interested in discovering, what is a real CULT album from South America, will LOVE this great and amazing work!

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.