PHOSGORE Warhead CD 2011

Art.Nr.: 28229

EAN: 4250137249124

EUR 11,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Derzeit nicht lieferbar Derzeit nicht lieferbar
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg


Title: Warhead
Format: CD
Year: 25.11.2011
Label: pro noize
Tracklist:         01 The Beginning of the End
02 VX
03 Glasgow Smiling
04 Contagion
05 Fu*k You
06 Mutilator
07 Detonate Devastate Annihilate
08 Bloodbath
09 20 Ways to kill someone
10 Panzerfaust Schiessen
11 Demon Core
12 Into the Void
13 Flatline
Info: Uncompromising, ass-kicking beats, thundering basslines, screaming synths…In 2009, PHOSGORE entered the stage with a debut, which was a great success in clubs all over the world. Countless live shows later, PHOSGORE are here wish one promise: This year things are going to get tough. Really tough!
Two years have passed since the alpha strike named DOMINATION and in winter 2011 peace will be a thing of the past. Time for sonic warfare has come again and with WARHEAD, Phosgore are ready to lay waste on the world of electronic music.
Founed in 2008 by Flo D after 10 years working as an Electro/EBM/Industrial DJ, he decided to use his knowledge of the club scene to create music himself. Shortly after the first self-published promotional CD (“Club Domination”), Phosgore signed to ProNoize and the bestial sound of Phosgore took the electro/industrial scene by storm. To this day, Phosgore achieved quite a comprehensive history of live shows, which include playing at many clubs and festivals all over Europe and even overseas… In 2010, Flo was joined by Sonja, making Phosgore a two people-affair. What the project lacks in dark romantic lyrics and multicoloured-plastic-hair sporting singers, it makes up in pure, raw, relentless power. Industrial and Electro elements form some of the most brutal tracks of today’s dark music scene. Phosgore isn´t colourful or shiny - Phosgore is dark, dirty and severely fu*ked up. Phosgore is uncompromised music for an uncompromising audience. You have been warned!
Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.