DEATHCAMP PROJECT Painthings [re-release] CD Digipack 2020

Art.Nr.: 44063

EAN: 5905133140126

EUR 12,99
inkl. 16 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg

Zu diesem Artikel existieren noch keine Bewertungen


Title: Painthings [re-release]
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 2020
Label: Alchera Visions
Tracklist:         01 Predestination
02 Too Late
03 Cold the Same
04 No Cure
05 About:Blank
06 Betrayed
07 Through the Fire
08 Painthings
09 Scars remain
10 Kłamac
Info: One of the most acclaimed releases on Alchera Vision – now finally Re-released!
Catchy melodies, hypnotic vocals, a killer dose of gothic aura and a meticulously put together stage image, have contributed to making Deathcamp Project a recognisable brand of the world's dark independent stage. Deathcamp Project's music is an electrifying mix of modern electro-industrial sounds and decadent indie-rock, influenced by the nostalgic sounds of goth / cold wave of the 80's era.


Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.