DA-SEIN Mirror Touch CD 2019

Art.Nr.: 42770


EUR 15,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg

Zu diesem Artikel existieren noch keine Bewertungen




Mirror Touch


CD in Jewel Case with 16 page booklet

Year: 07.06.2019
Label: Galakthorrö 047
Tracklist:         01 Blood Moon
02 Cut Your Tongue
03 Inertia
04 49 Days
05 Marazm
06 Ill Fated
07 Beauty For Ashes
08 Mirror Touch
09 King Ov Pain
10 Bones
11 Hex

With their latest album, Da-Sein are well on their way, have made some live appearances in front of diverse audiences, and have been gathering experience. Experience can be seen to have flowed significantly into Da-Sein’s second long-player Mirror Touch. An exceedingly organic work – the opposite of sterile and digital – which lends, with masterfully applied distortion and lo-fi effects, additional complexity and depth to the analogue foundation. Kas Vision’s lyrics also add a sensation of depth, marking highlights, and are enhanced by her darkling vocal intonation. And Darkness is also the slogan – within which type of format frequencies take shape, fractured music arises and rhythm drives: It pushes from within the Darkness, and takes us with it into the Darkness.


Dieser Onlineshop verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.