CAMOUFLAGE Bodega Bohemia (Limited 30th Anniversary Edition) 3CD Digipack 2024

Art.Nr.: 48019

EAN: 4015698738971

EUR 34,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.25 kg


Title: Bodega Bohemia (Limited 30th Anniversary Edition)

3CD Digipack
Limitiert auf 1500 Stück

Year: 24.05.2024
Label: Bureau B
Tracklist:         CD1
1. Pedestrian's Adventures
2. Crime
3. Jealousy
4. Time Is Over
5. Falling
6. Suspicious Love
7. Bondage People
8. Close
9. In Your Ivory Tower

1. Suspicious Love (Radio Version)
2. Suspicious Love (Radio Remix)
3. Suspicious Love (G.R.D. Mix)
4. Suspicious Love (Suspicious Riff Mix)
5. Suspicious Love (Hatemix)
6. Suspicious Love (Slow Motion Mix)
7. Suspicious Love (Rave-Riff-Edit)
8. Close (We Stroke The Flames) (Remix)
9. Watch Out! CD2_10 Crime (Blind Mix)
11. In Cold Blood
12. Crime (Ray & Ito Version)
13. Suspicious Love (Kick The Love Mix)

1. Close (Instrumental)
2. Crime (Instrumental Edit)
3. In Your Ivory Tower (Instrumental Edit)
4. Close (1991 Original Demo)
5. Close ("Four On The Floor" 1991 Guitar-Demo)
6. Believe Me (Brussels 1992 Demo v2)
7. Division (Suspicious Love - Brussels 1992 Demo v2)
8. Division (Suspicious Love - Brussels 1992 Demo v3)
9. The Bounce (1992 Demo v1)
10. Dolby (A Place In China - 1991 Original Demo)
11. Heaven Is A Miracle (1991 Demo v2)
12. Symmetry (Falling - 1991 Original Demo)
13. Alien Nation (1991 Demo)
14. Florian's Trigger (1991 Demo)
15. Suspicious Love (Live At Bear Music Days 1995)
16. Falling (Live 2000 preparation)
Info: Founded in the southern German city of Bietigheim-Bissingen by Heiko Maile, Oliver Kreyssig and Marcus Meyn in the year 1984, the band Camouflage scored an unexpected international hit with their debut album ‘Voices & Images’ in 1988. Their sophomore album ‘Methods Of Silence’, released just a year later, was an even bigger success. Songs like ‚The Great Commandment’ and ‘Love Is A Shield’, went on to become perennial classics of the synth pop genre. Heiko Maile and Marcus Meyn recorded their fourth album ‘Bodega Bohemia’ in the synthsound studio of Belgian producer and electro-pop pioneer Dan Lacksman. It was released on 26 April 1993.
To mark the 30th anniversary of the album, the band opened up the archives to assemble a special bonus edition including a wealth of rare and unreleased recordings, limited to 1,500 triple CDs.