Label: AVANT!

BUZZ KULL New Kind of Cross [limited GLASS BOTTLE CLEAR] LP VINYL 2022

Art.Nr.: 46733

EAN: 8016670158226

Label: AVANT!

EUR 26,99
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 1.00 kg


Title: New Kind of Cross
Format: Third Euro edition, limited to 300 copies on Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl, in inside-out sleeve.
Year: 25.11.2022
Label: Avant!
Tracklist:         A1 Crime Lights 
A2 Destination 
A3 New Kind of Cross 
A4 The Garden (feat. Modern Heaven)

B1 Avoiding the Light 
B2 Existence 
B3 Ode to Hate 
B4 Time 
B5 Flowers hold no Meaning
Info: After the release of 2017's “Chroma”, Buzz Kull (aka Marc Dwyer), returned with his sophomore Album in 2018. Traversing EBM, darkwave and goth sounds with ease, New Kind of Cross features much darker waters than Dwyer’s debut, speaking to the rapid change and tension at play in Dwyer’s own life. Marc spends a good portion of each year in a new city every night - and when settled in Sydney, is constantly between jobs. It makes perfect sense that this album deals explicitly with themes of isolation, introversion and sometimes anger.
The music on this record is heavy and unforgiving. Throughout the past, Dwyer has refined his sound to a knife's edge, proving his capabilities within the realm of darker music time and time again.
Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.