APOPTYGMA BERZERK Nein Danke! [+ 4 bonus-tracks] CD 2020

Art.Nr.: 43862

EAN: 4250137203133

EUR 13,99
inkl. 16 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig Sofort versandfähig
  • Gewicht 0.11 kg




Nein Danke!


The CD-Version of this brand new EP comes fully packed with 4 exclusive bonus-tracks: a longer version of VILE ELECTRODES’ Apoptygma Berzerk interpretation of ‘Deep Red’ (previously released in a shorter version on the limited split-7”), an amazing minimal ‘C-64 Version’ of the new song ‘Atom & Eve’, a ‘Drugwar’ Remix of ‘A Battle…’ and the all exclusive track ‘Jennifer Corvino’!

Year: 19.06.2020
Label: Tatra Records

01 Soma Coma 
02 Atom & Eve 
03 A Battle for the Crown 
04 Nearest

CD-Only bonus-Tracks:
05 Deep Red (The Long Cut by Vile Electrodes) 
06 Atom & Eve (C-64 Version)
07 A Battle for the Crown (Drugwar Remix) 
08 Jennifer Corvino


This is the first ALL NEW material with vocals on it from Apoptygma Berzerk since the 2013 "Major Tom EP"!!! "Soma Coma", "Atom & Eve" and "A Battle for the Crown" are brand new songs from APOP, and the track "Nearest" is a brand new recording of the track first called "Near" on "The 2nd Manifesto" and later "Nearer" on the "7" album. All of the songs, apart from "Soma Coma" were performed live during the 2019 mini-tour of Germany, Belgium and Norway – and this is the first time, that studio recordings of these tracks will be made available!

Um unsere Website stetig zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten verwenden wir Cookies, sofern Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.